Before I unveil my latest blog…

Please help me in welcoming my cousin to the blogging world by checking out her fantastic blog “Makeup Majesty” that she describes as “your daily fix of makeup reviews, makeup love and appreciation, and a forum for makeup addicts everywhere.”  In my humble opinion, Makeup Majesty is an already brilliant compilation of every girl’s dream makeup website.  It brings tutorials, reviews, wit and pink to a whole new level from a TRUE makeup addict.  But don’t let my opinion sway you – check it out for yourself here: http://makeupmajesty.blogspot.com/

As always, I am RJ and I am going to go put these makeup tips to good use.

1 Comment

Filed under Just because

One response to “Before I unveil my latest blog…

  1. you are amazing! thanks so much for getting the word out. And I will definitely be following RJ’s blog, she is fabulous in every way ❤

Leave a Reply

